Class Leaders

Some Class Leaders are former class officers, some are leaders by their willingness to serve and others have taken a leadership role when none other stepped forward.  Thanks to all the Class Leaders who organize and hold the class together long after graduation.

Reunion Planners

The Franklin High School Alumni Association would like to hear from class representatives involved in planning reunions. Please e-mail us with “Reunion” in the subject line using the Contact Form below. Include information (dates, location, contacts, etc.) about the upcoming reunion you wish to be published.

Class Rep List

Check whether your class is represented.  If not, contact Janette Sprando using the Contact Form below.  Thank you.
To connect with a Class Representative use the Contact Form. Your email will be forwarded.

1951  Janette Sprando
1953  Mary Lou Wiggins Prosser
1954  Janet Goodrich Hastings
1955  Annette Atkinson Hunt
1956  John Holcomb
1956  Linda Gehring
1957  John Hilsenteger
1958  Beverly Bergstrom Richenstein
1960  Beverly Blanchard Entrikin
1961  Sheryl Kowalchuk
1962  Judy Orem
1963  Gail Tester
1964  Cheryl Bennett
1965  Linda Lu McKinney
1966  Diana Hilsenteger
1966  Bonnie Westerberg Cottrell
1968 Ann Biggs
1970  Corriene Brown Arehart
1970  Michael Evans
1971  Rod Hildenbrand
1972  Karen Siegle
1973  Carol Kubiak
1975  Pam Knuth
1976  Diana Barnes
1977  Sally Lee
1978  Richard Melton
1979  Jill Barnett
1980  Mike Walters
1993  Beth Pulito

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message


Comments are closed.